Links| Forums| Comments| Report news
Chat| Polls| Newsticker| Archive

[Login] [Register] [Forgot your password?]

< Next messagePrior message >

Music album: 'ReFourmation' by Matt Gray
6581 Records is the home of Matt Gray's 'Reformation' album project, which releases remakes of classic C64 and Amiga game soundtracks in full production. The original 'Reformation' and 'Reformation Last Ninja 2' projects were realized in 2014 via the crowdfunding website Kickstarter. After the successful release of these albums, Reformation 2 went into production and was released in September 2018. Reformation 3 was released in June 2020 and includes even more C64 soundtrack remakes and also Amiga titles.

ReFourmation (Reformation 4) was released the day before yesterday in digital form, with physical formats to follow. The ReFourmation Download Only Edition contains 25 full versions of themes from classic C64 and Amiga games. Full quality FLAC and MP3 downloads are included and can be downloaded at the time of purchase for about 30 Euros. Tracklisting:
  • Ocean Loader 5 Loader
  • Auf Wiedersehen Monty
  • Physical Presence
  • Hawkeye (Main Theme)
  • Yie Ar Kung Fu II
  • Operation Wolf (Title Theme)
  • The Wildernesse Loading Theme (From The Last Ninja)
  • Duotris
  • Who Knows
  • Turrican 2 (Final Fight Theme)
  • Delta (Title Theme)
  • The Human Race (Chapter 4 Theme)
  • Palace Gardens Loading Theme (From The Last Ninja)
  • Mother (Dum Ikea CML Theme)
  • Turbo Outrun
  • Shockway Rider
  • Grand Monster Slam
  • Uridium 2 (Loading Theme)
  • Madness (In Game Theme)
  • Defcom
  • Blood Money (In Game Theme)
  • Test Drive 2 (Amiga Intro Theme)
  • Delta (Mission Complete Theme)
  • Times Of Lore (Title Theme)

[News message: 09. Mar. 2022, 07:58] [Comments: 0]
[Send via e-mail]  [Print version]  [ASCII version]
< Next messagePrior message >

Masthead | Privacy policy | Netiquette | Advertising | Contact
Copyright © 1998-2022 by - all rights reserved.